Feny Syamrotul Zanah

Did you know, sometimes i think…

You are the most evil thing in my life…

You make me blind…

You make me blind to see the other woman who can be my future wife, theres only you in my eyes who can be and always will be…

You make me deaf…

You make me deaf to hear all the bad word they say about you, what i hear is your sound fondle my ears…

You make me dumb…

You make me dumb so i cant say “good bye” to you, every time i try, theres always words “i love you” come out from my mouth…

You make me paralyzed…

You make me paralyzed to move, find the other woman and leave you, so i just can stand by your side and can never move away…

You make me numb…

You make me numb to feel another woman touch, its make me come back to you who can make me feel so life again…

And the last…

You make me dead…

You make me dead when you leave me burn all the thing we ever had together. Buried our happiness, sadness, love, hate, accompanyed, lonely, greedy, lust, down, spirit, dream, hope, glad, pain, suffer, support, fight, and….

All the Memories…

But…

I just realize…

That you are the blessed angel who god gave to me…

You make me see…

You make me see my future. What i see is to be with you of my future wife until the rest of my life…

You make me hear…

You make me hear the most beautifull word from you that i wait all this time…

You make me talk…

You make me talk everyday and i will never be tired to say i love you…

You make me move…

You make me move and never  surrender to run towards you and hug you…

You make me feel…

You make me feel how to be love and be loved…

And the last…

You make me alive…

You make me alive when you pour all of your love to me, give me all the happiness, sadness, love, hate, accompanyed, lonely, greedy, lust, down, spirit, dream, hope, glad, pain, suffer, support, fight, and…

All the memories…

So…

If we only life once, i wanna life with…

You…

And…

If we only die once, i wanna die with…

You…

image

Tinggalkan Balasan

